Welcome!

Hi!

My name is Sami, and im a 15 year old DIY and craft lover!

I’ve always been artistic and loved doing crafts and about a year ago

my mom let me turn our guest bedroom into my craft room/office.

Well i’m also dreaming of becoming a architect and interior designer,

so the mess my room was in when i first started was driving me crazy!

So, slowly i am making my art room, EXACTLY what i want it to be

and I thought why not share my journey?

Some of my hobbies are photography, and singing

and like i already said architecture and interior design,

and of course ART!

So welcome to Project Art Room!

I hope you enjoy reading all about my journey, and I hope it inspires you to start a design journey of your own! 

🙂

xoxo, Sami!

Leave a Reply

