Bloglovin! + a dream of mine!

I’ve just discovered bloglovin.com..

Lets just say i’m going a little crazy, looking us scrapbook, photography, and craft blogs.

I love finding new blogs about things that I love!

My favorite new blog, that I have found through this experience is:

Maggie Holmes design

Go check her out! Her blog is super cute!

While finding  new blogs to follow i found one called

Scrapbook Obsession

Her newest blog post talks about “5 things I’ll do When…”

and it got me thinking about goals and dreams.

So I thought, since I wanted to share this bloglovin thing with you and I dont have anything else to blog right now, I would tell you about a dream of mine, and then maybe you can comment and tell me one of your dreams?

Here it goes:

I have always been into art and crafty things, and its definitely part of who I am.

But recently I realized hey I bet there are crafters on websites other than Pinterest too!

So I found tons of crafters and new people to follow on instagram!

Woohoo!

A few of which have new craft lines available in stores…
Wait what?!

You mean people other than nationally known brands can have craft lines too?

I thought that was so cool, and just something I had never really thought about before.

So that’s a new dream of mine; To create a craft products line and have it sold in stores.

🙂

Crazy?

Maybe so, but stranger things have definitely happened. 😉

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Leave me a comment and tell me some of your dreams!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

